Library Hours - Hill Freeman Library and Spruill Learning Center at Reinhardt University
Hill Freeman Library - Mobile
Hours Menu

Fall Semester 2018 Hours
August 20, 2018 - December 7, 2018

Library Monday-Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Waleska Campus

8 AM - 11 PM

8 AM - 5 PM

1 PM - 5 PM 2 PM - 11 PM
After Hours Library 24x7 24x7 24x7 24x7

Remember the After Hours Library is  accessible with your Eagle Card 24 x 7 including holidays.Spring Semester 2018 HoursSpring Semester 2018 Hours
Holidays:

Labor Day - Monday, September 2, 2018: CLOSED.

Fall Break - Wednesday, October 10 - Thursday, October 11, 2018: 8 AM - 6 PM; Friday, October 12, 2018: 8 AM - 5 PM; Saturday, October 13, 2018: CLOSED; Sunday, October 14, 2018: 2 PM - 11 PM.

Thanksgiving Break - Wednesday, November 21, 2018: 8 AM - 12 Noon; Thursday, November 22 - Saturday, November 24, 2018: CLOSED; Sunday, November 25, 2018: 2 PM - 11 PM.